scroll to top
Press enter or spacebar to select a desired language.
Press enter or spacebar to select a desired language.

Spencer Road Branch

Hours: 

Closed for Renovations

Phone: (636) 441-0522
Location: 427 Spencer Rd, St Peters, MO 63376

Beginning December 31, the Spencer Road Branch will be closed temporarily for renovations.
To learn more about the upcoming changes to our branches, visit Destination 2027.

Features

Your Next Read

What's next on your reading list? Find book recommendations from staff and lists of new and popular titles for your next read.

Library Closing Information

2024 Holiday Closings

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 15
Presidents' Day - Monday, February 19
Easter Holiday - Sunday, March 31
Staff Development Day - Tuesday, April 9
Memorial Day - Monday, May 27
Juneteenth - Wednesday, June 19
Independence Day - Thursday, July 4
Labor Day - Monday, September 2
Columbus Day - Monday, October 14
Veterans Day - Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 28 & Friday, November 29
For the Holidays - Tuesday, December 24 & Wednesday, December 25
New Year's Holiday - Tuesday, December 31 (closing at 5pm) & Wednesday, January 1, 2025